COVID-19 CLINICAL ROUNDS

Item Type:

Webinar

Title

COVID-19 CLINICAL ROUNDS

Description

Lifesaving Treatment and Clinical Operations: Critical Care, A Peer to Peer Virtual Community of Practice

Creator

Date Last Updated (Year-Month-Day)

2020-04-28

Duration

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MDT
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT

Objectives

COVID-19: Clinical Rounds

1. Welcome and Introductions — Richard C. Hunt, MD, FACEP [HHS/ASPR National Healthcare Preparedness Programs]
2. Lifesaving Treatment and Clinical Operations [10 min] — Allison Dalton, MD [Program Director, Anesthesia Critical Care Fellowship & Associate Program Director, Core Anesthesia Residency; Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesia & Critical Care, University of Chicago]
3. Q & A [5 min]
4. Lifesaving Treatment and Clinical Operations [10 min] — TBD
5. Q & A [5 min]
6. General Q & A and Discussion [20 min]
7. Closing — Richard C. Hunt, MD, FACEP [HHS/ASPR National Healthcare Preparedness Programs]

Event Type

Webinar, register at this link.

Share this page: